Ricercatori T.I.

 
NOME
EMAILTELFAX
ANGIOLUCCI Marcom.angiolucci@tiscali.it(070) 5109-3245 (070) 5109-3265
COIS Alessandroalecois@unica.it (070) 5109-6408 (070) 5109-6405
CONI Pierpaoloconi@unica.it (070) 609-2487N/A
COPULA Maristellamaristella.copula@unica.it (070) 609-3460 N/A
DETTORI Claudiaclaudia.dettori@unica.it (070) 5109-6125N/A
ERDAS Enricoenricoerdas@medicina.unica.it (070) 5109-6409 (070) 5109-6409
GALANTUOMO Maria S.galantuomo@unica.it(070) 652-392 N/A
NARDELLO Oresteorenar@tiscali.it(070) 5109-6408 (070) 5109-6405
PERI Marcellamarcellaperi@unica.itN/AN/A
PICHIRI Giuseppinapichiri@unica.it(070) 675-4103 N/A
PILLONI Lucalucpilloni@tiscali.it N/AN/A
SPINAS Enricoenricospinas@tiscali.it(070) 609-2121 N/A
USAI Paolousaidoc@yahoo.comN/AN/A
ZUCCA Ignazio A.izucca@unica.it (070) 609-2319 N/A
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar