Professori Ordinari

 
NOME
EMAILTELFAX
CALO' Pier Giorgiopgcalo@unica.it (070) 675-3149(070) 675-3149
DE LISA Antonelloantonello.delisa@fastwebnet.it(070) 609-5845 (070) 280-773
FAA Gavinogavfaa@tiscali.it(070) 609-2369 N/A
FANOS Vassiliosvafanos@tiscali.it (070) 5109-3403N/A
GUERRIERO Stefanosguerriero@unica.it(070) 5109-3450 (070) 5109-3265
MELIS Gian Benedettogbmelis@unica.it(070) 5109-3250(070) 5109-3265
NICOLOSI Angelonicolosi@unica.it(070) 5109-6040 N/A
PAOLETTI Anna Mariaannapaoletti@unica.it(070) 5109-3006(070) 5109-3265
PIRAS Vincenzovpiras@unica.it(070) 609-2562 (070) 609-2172
PUXEDDU Robertopuxeddu@unica.it(070) 5109-6668N/A
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar