Professori Associati

 
NOME
EMAILTELFAX
AMBU Rossanoamburo@unica.it(070) 609-2373 N/A
ANGIONI Stefanosangioni@yahoo.it (070) 5109-3399 (070) 5109-3265
CAPONE Antonioanto.capone@tiscalinet.it(070) 372-377 N/A
CONGIU Terenzioterenzio.congiu@unica.itN/AN/A
COTTI Elisabettacottiend@tin.it (070) 5109-6125N/A
DENOTTI Gloriagdenotti@medicina.unica.it (070) 609-2172N/A
FIGUS Andreaandreafigus@hotmail.comN/AN/A
FOSSARELLO Mauriziomfossarello@libero.it (070) 652-392N/A
FULGHESU Anna Mariaamfulghesu@unica.it(070) 5109-3250(070) 5109-3265
GARAU Valentinogarauv@medicina.unica.it(070) 609-2172N/A
MAIS Valerio vmais@unica.it(070) 5109-3398 (070) 5109-3265
MARONGIU Luigilmarongi@unica.it(070) 5109 6425 N/A
MASSIDDA Oriettaomassid@unica.it (070) 675-8485 (070) 675-8482
MONTISCI Robertoroberto.montisci@iol.it (070) 5109-6039(070) 5109-6056
NURCHI Anna Mariaamnurchi@unica.it (070) 609-3486N/A
ORRU Germanoorru@unica.it(070) 609-2568N/A
PETRUZZO Palminapetruzzo@unica.it(070) 5109-6042 N/A
PISANO Giuseppegpisano@unica.it 070) 5109-6586 N/A
PISANU Giuseppeadolfo.pisanu@unica.it(070) 5109-6407 N/A
SCINTU Francescoscintu@unica.it (070) 609-3015N/A
ZORCOLO Luigi zorcolo@medicina.unica.it(070) 5109-6457 N/A
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar